Inicio Beauty Style and Makeup. Jennifer Lawrence Inspiration

Style and Makeup. Jennifer Lawrence Inspiration

por Estibaliz
Jennifer Lawrence has always seemed to me as a very chameleonic woman, versatile in acting and a rising star. That is why I opted for her in a collaboration with the blogger and youtuber Irene Vila from the Ciencia de Ti channel. Below I will leave to you the links to her website and her contact in case you want to see her channel. She is a wonderful girl. In her channel you can learn many things, but among them to have hair as beautiful as hers. Several years ago I decided to use Henna. The only blogger who talked about it on her blog was her. So you can imagine the illusion that made me work with her. I hope in the future to be able to make a face to face video. I'm sure I'll learn a lot!!!

Style and Makeup. Jennifer Lawrence Inspiration

Let's start. The image I relied on to make the look, style and makeup of Jennifer Lawrence is the following:
Jennifer Lawrence Makeup and Style

My intention in no case has been to make a transformation. We are not going to fool ourselves, she is much prettier than me and has very different features than mine. But if I have noticed the look of eyes, complexion, blush, hairstyle and lips. I want you to keep in mind that I had to adapt this makeup to my face according to the laws of visagism. So don't expect it to be a clone of her makeup. I have also tried to adapt it to ordinary people so that any of you can apply it to go out for a night.
I encourage you to watch the full video. I have tried to structure it in the best way, explaining why I use this or that brush, and each product that I describe in the video. First of all, I want you to be able to adapt this makeup to your face and to your pocket. To create Jennifer Lawrence's Style and Makeup i have used a lot of makeup products so dont try to buy all the brushes or products that I indicate in the video if you already have your favorites, or products that best suit your skin type and circumstances. For that, I will show you future articles in videos that may be of your interest.
I leave you here the video I made and the video of Irene Vila, as well as the data from her channel.
Greetings to everyone and thank you for dedicating your time to me !!
Subscribe to my channel if you haven't done it yet!!!!

PRODUCTS USED FOR JENNIFER LAWRENCE’s LOOK

MAKEUP

▶ Spots Lab – Serum Ultrahidratante Antimanchas oily mix/Grasas http://www.spotslab.es/

▶ Sensai – Cellular Performance Eye Contour Cream https://www.primor.eu/sensai/35882-cellular-performance-eye-contour-cream.html

▶ Revox – Voluminizador de Labios https://www.primor.eu/revox/43886-hyaluronic-lip-injection-efecto-volumen-inmediato.html

▶ Makeup Revolution – Ultra Professional Cream Contour Palette https://www.primor.eu/revolution/36751-ultra-cream-contour-palette.html

▶ Yves Saint Laurent – All Hours Foundation https://www.primor.eu/yves-saint-laurent/43515-all-hours-base-de-maquillaje.html

▶ Nyx – Proof It! Waterproof Eyeshadow Primer https://www.nyxcosmetics.es/proof-it-waterproof-eye-shadow-primer/NYX_154.html

▶ Too Faced – Sweet Peach Eye Shadow Collection https://www.toofaced.com/eye-makeup/eye-shadow-palettes/sweet-peach-eye-palette/41025.html

▶ Kiko Cosmetics – Infinity [Clics] System 295 289 287 285 https://www.kikocosmetics.com

▶ Kiko Cosmetics – Kinny Fit Kajal https://www.kikocosmetics.com

▶ Nyx Cosmetics – Double Stacked Nylon Lash Fibers & Mascara Base & Top Coat https://www.nyxcosmetics.es/ojos/mascaras-de-pestanas/mascara-de-pestanas-double-stacked/NYX_341.html

▶ Mac Cosmetics – Corrector Mineralize https://www.maccosmetics.es/product/13844/20500/productos/maquillaje/rostro/correctores/mineralize-concealer

▶ Blushion – Colorete Cushion Coral

▶ Makeup Revolution – Blush Palette https://www.primor.eu/revolution/38251-blush-goddess-paleta-coloretes.html

▶ Skin79 – Vip Collection Hologram Pearl Pact BB https://www.amazon.com/SKIN79-Collection-Hologram-Pearl-Korea/dp/B00TUPM4YQ

▶ Kiko Cosmetics – Smart Lip Pencil 707 https://www.kikocosmetics.com

▶ Astor – Perfect Stay Transfer Proof https://www.primor.eu/astor/34360-perfect-stay-16h-transfer-proof-labiales.html

BRUSHES

▶ Zoeva 142/Concealer Buffer https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/europe2/shop/brushes/face/120/102-silk-finish

▶ Zoeva 104/Buffer https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/europe2/shop/brushes/face/122/104-buffer

▶ Zoeva 234/Luxe Smoky Shader https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/europe2/shop/brushes/eyes/156/234-luxe-smoky-shader

▶ Zoeva 237/Detail Shader https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/europe2/shop/brushes/eyes/158/237-detail-shader

▶ Zoeva 238/Luxe Crease https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/europe2/shop/brushes/eyes/159/238-luxe-precise-shader

▶ Zoeva 231/Luxe Petit Crease https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/europe2/shop/brushes/eyes/153/231-luxe-petit-crease

▶ Zoeva 103/Defined/Buffer https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/europe2/shop/brushes/face/121/103-defined-buffer

▶ Zoeva 102/Silk Finish https://www.zoevacosmetics.com/europe2/shop/brushes/face/120/102-silk-finish

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ Ciencia de Ti ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Youtube ➡ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeg7…

Colaborations ➡ irenecienciadeti@hotmail.com

Blog ➡ cienciadeti.blogspot.com.es/p/pide-tu-cuadro.html?m=1

Instagram ➡ @iirpel

0 comentario
0

You may also like

Subscribe
Notificación de
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para mejorar su experiencia. Asumiremos que estás de acuerdo con esto, pero puedes optar por no participar si lo deseas. Aceptar Leer más

Privacy & Cookies Policy
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x